Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanika Alston

Juanika Alston

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanika Alston
"Jasmine Nunez was very helpful. Very professional and Friendly. ☺️"
Profile photo of Benny Martinez

Benny Martinez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Martinez
"La señorita jasmine es muy amable me ayudó a contestar las preguntas que tenía gracias"
Profile photo of Kenia Rivera

Kenia Rivera

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenia Rivera
"Thanks to Jasmine I was able to figure out how to handle my insurance bill"
Profile photo of Michael McDonald

Michael McDonald

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McDonald
"Jasmine was very helpful and was able to assist me with my billing."
Profile photo of Becky Anderson

Becky Anderson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Anderson
"The office staff is amazing! They answered all my questions."
Profile photo of xSara Eubanksx

xSara Eubanksx

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xSara Eubanksx
"this office is amazing and helpful"
Profile photo of alyssa anderson

alyssa anderson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa anderson
"This office is amazing! Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Bill Holzapfel

Bill Holzapfel

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Holzapfel
"Such a great insurance company. The office goes out there way to help you and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shannon Beam

Shannon Beam

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Beam
"The service was outstanding, Jennifer was extremely helpful and saved me a lot of money. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Tom Jankowski

Tom Jankowski

July 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Jankowski
"Just moved to the area and tried to give them our business multiple times. This is probably the easiest money they could make by simply transferring my account from State Farm in another state to here. Called multiple times and they never got it done. Ended up going with a State Farm agency in Wake Forest."
Profile photo of Jennifer Solis

Jennifer Solis

March 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Solis
"This location is very unprofessional, I called due to a billing issue where I made a payment twice in one month. I attempted to provide the confirmation number for the payment as well as provide bank documents and I was brushed off each time with the representative stating “we don’t have the payment there’s nothing we can do”. What is the point of a confirmation number for payments if they serve no purpose and the representative (who claimed to be the manager) did not attempt to help in any way. I am filing a BBB complaint as well as escalating to corporate. I have been with State Farm for many years and never once encountered this level of disrespect and unprofessionalism… taking my business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Sheldon Lennon

Sheldon Lennon

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Lennon
"Hello. Great chat and information today with Jennifer and Marie. Marie was prepared for my questions with full clean responses. She made the session real 1:1 , verses a business transaction which help alot with taking about life/death insurance. I welcomed her options and I feel real good about the conversation. Everything was a 5 star.. performance. I need to now sit down and understand my output/monthly outgoing expenses. I truly like the call back...that Jennifer helped me to remember...so thanks for helping my old memory with this important day to discuss insurance. I appreciate it. Now I need to sit down and gather my thoughts. I appreciate this office.."
Profile photo of Carl Rich

Carl Rich

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Rich
"Thank you Brian for your help. Very patient and well informed. I will definitely keep my services with your agency!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Crudup

Geraldine Crudup

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Crudup
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Robbie Chavis

Robbie Chavis

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Chavis
"Best price's ever for insurance"
Profile photo of Flulikesymptom5

Flulikesymptom5

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Flulikesymptom5
"Had to switch agents for my grandmother. Lisa’s staff did a great job at handling the transfer in 2 business days with no issues. A pleasure to do business with so far."
Profile photo of Rhonda Taylor

Rhonda Taylor

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Taylor
"Just signed up so far so good, I have auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Cathleen P

Cathleen P

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen P
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Sheila T.

Sheila T.

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila T.
"This Agency cares! From the start, their warm greeting, interactive COVID protocol, comfortable office space, and knowledgeable staff guaranteed that my husband and I had a great visit at Lisa Davis State Farm Agency. Kamry was friendly, professional, and has a beautiful smile! Bill Davis stepped up to assist in our complicated circumstances and by the time we were done, we were better informed than when we arrived. I was anxious about what we needed to ask, but Kamry and Bill answered all our questions and had excellent advice. We had our concerns addressed immediately with a contractor via speaker phone, and the situation was addressed right there. Wow! Can't beat that customer service! I left feeling much better after our visit, and my anxiety was gone! As a Veteran of the Marine Corps, I value their honest and integrity and highly recommend their services. Trust me, this is the place to go for your insurance needs. Thanks Kamry and Bill! ~ Sheila & Dave Thomas"
Profile photo of Audra Rice

Audra Rice

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Rice
"Very sweet and honest staff"
Profile photo of Jonathan and Alexis

Jonathan and Alexis

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan and Alexis
"Had an excellent experience working with my agent Brian at this agency. Very transparent and honest with the information. Helped me get a great rate!"
Profile photo of Steve Bacote

Steve Bacote

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bacote
"Brian really helped me get a coverage for my insurance. He was very professional and I appreciate this."
Profile photo of Darry Hedgepeth

Darry Hedgepeth

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darry Hedgepeth
"Kamry was very kind and polite and she answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cynthia Freeman

Cynthia Freeman

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Freeman
"Friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jen Patsy

Jen Patsy

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Patsy
"I went into the office as I was in town to ask some questions about my policies. The staff were extremely welcoming & answered both my questions right away. Bill asked if I would like to review my policies & took his time with me while reviewing those policies. The office was comfortable & clean as well. Great experience, thank you!"