Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheldon Lennon

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello. Great chat and information today with Jennifer and Marie. Marie was prepared for my questions with full clean responses. She made the session real 1:1 , verses a business transaction which help alot with taking about life/death insurance. I welcomed her options and I feel real good about the conversation. Everything was a 5 star.. performance. I need to now sit down and understand my output/monthly outgoing expenses. I truly like the call back...that Jennifer helped me to remember...so thanks for helping my old memory with this important day to discuss insurance. I appreciate it. Now I need to sit down and gather my thoughts. I appreciate this office.."

Carl Rich

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brian for your help. Very patient and well informed. I will definitely keep my services with your agency!"

Geraldine Crudup

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"

Robbie Chavis

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best price's ever for insurance"

Flulikesymptom5

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to switch agents for my grandmother. Lisa’s staff did a great job at handling the transfer in 2 business days with no issues. A pleasure to do business with so far."

Rhonda Taylor

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just signed up so far so good, I have auto and home insurance."

Cathleen P

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people"

S. T.

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Agency cares! From the start, their warm greeting, interactive COVID protocol, comfortable office space, and knowledgeable staff guaranteed that my husband and I had a great visit at Lisa Davis State Farm Agency. Kamry was friendly, professional, and has a beautiful smile! Bill Davis stepped up to assist in our complicated circumstances and by the time we were done, we were better informed than when we arrived. I was anxious about what we needed to ask, but Kamry and Bill answered all our questions and had excellent advice. We had our concerns addressed immediately with a contractor via speaker phone, and the situation was addressed right there. Wow! Can't beat that customer service! I left feeling much better after our visit, and my anxiety was gone! As a Veteran of the Marine Corps, I value their honest and integrity and highly recommend their services. Trust me, this is the place to go for your insurance needs. Thanks Kamry and Bill! ~ Sheila & Dave Thomas"

Audra Rice

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very sweet and honest staff"

Jonathan and Alexis

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had an excellent experience working with my agent Brian at this agency. Very transparent and honest with the information. Helped me get a great rate!"

Steve Bacote

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian really helped me get a coverage for my insurance. He was very professional and I appreciate this."

Darry Hedgepeth

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kamry was very kind and polite and she answered all my questions."

Cynthia Freeman

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff!"

Jen Patsy

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I went into the office as I was in town to ask some questions about my policies. The staff were extremely welcoming & answered both my questions right away. Bill asked if I would like to review my policies & took his time with me while reviewing those policies. The office was comfortable & clean as well. Great experience, thank you!"

Johnathan Williams

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would recommend anybody go to them. Very patient and willing to get you straight with whatever you need."

Jamar Hoskins

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent service and care. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff"

bettie Thomas

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The person that assisted me was Brian. Brian is very knowledgeable and very professional. He took time to explain everything to me. He also prompted me to things that I should think about when trying to make the decision as to what I should include in my coverage. He even told me that State Farm has a bank and could assist with my car. We also talked about life insurance and agreed to discuss at another time. He was very easy to talk with. If you are familiar with insurance and need a person to explain everything to you in details, then I would give him a call. I didn't know that State Farm offered so many products."

Mocha Dunston

January 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance ever!"

Van Brubaker

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service Fast service with Brian Davis"

Bobby Martin

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jamar Is Very Knowledgeable Great to Place To Do Business With A+"

Mike Harris

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really good insurance company my son says"

Justin Monteiro

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service here, talk to Jamar he's awesome!!! He definitely won't let you forget your insurance is due...or your life insurance 😂😂"